Narutards United

Naruto RPG
HomePortalFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

 What This Chakra is.

Go down 
Shaki Uchiha
Soul Reaper Leader, Sound Kage, Uchiha Leader, Webmaster, Admin
Soul Reaper Leader, Sound Kage, Uchiha Leader, Webmaster, Admin

Male Number of posts : 14
Age : 26
Dating/Married : Where ever i am at the time.
Bloodline : Uchiha Clan
Chakra : Normal,Healing,Gates,and Curse Mark
Registration date : 2008-01-05

Character sheet
100000000/100000000  (100000000/100000000)
100000000/100000000  (100000000/100000000)
100/100  (100/100)

PostSubject: What This Chakra is.   Thu Aug 28, 2008 7:00 am

In the Naruto world their exist 9 Bijuu (Demons/Beasts). Each demon with a certain number of tails. One tail being the weakest, nine tails being the strongest. Some of these Bijuu have been sealed away within a ninja, because they are simply to powerful to destroy. These ninja are called Jinchuriki. Naruto (9 tailed demon), and Gaara (one tailed demon), are good example of Jinchuriki. Highly trained Jinchuriki are able to tap into the Bijuu Chakra within them and use it at will. Lesser skilled Jinchuriki can only use this Chakra when in a life threatening situation. This is because if the Jinchuriki dies, the Bijuu within them dies. So the Bijuu wants to protect itself from being killed.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
What This Chakra is.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Root chakra
» Hyugas are the Uchihas weakness by Nature
» In defense of Hinata and NaruHina
» naruto manga 671 discussion and 672 predictions
» Heart Chakra

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Narutards United :: Chakra :: Biju Chakra-
Jump to: